January 13, 2020

  • 11:01am Capture The Flag by Broken Social Scene on You Forgot It In People
  • 11:04am Let Me Down by The Staves on If I Was
  • 11:08am Jesus the Mexican Boy by Iron and Wine on The Sea and the Rhythm (Sub Pop)
  • 11:12am Shaken Baby by Pernice Brothers on The World Won't End
  • 11:16am Get Real Paid by Beck on Midnite Vultures (Geffen)
  • 11:21am 14 Under A Tree by Matt Monsoor on Comfortably Lost in Greenfield Volume 3
  • 11:23am Heart Shaped Face by Angel Olsen on My Woman
  • 11:28am Isabel (12" EP version) by Unrest on Imperial f.f.r.r. (Deluxe Edition)
  • 11:31am Shine On by Blitzen Trapper on VII (Sub Pop Records)
  • 11:34am Laughing by Winterpills on Winterpills (Signature Sounds Recordings)
  • 11:38am Take The Skinheads Bowling by Camper Van Beethoven on Telelphone Free Landslide Victory (Cooking Vinyl)
  • 11:41am Easy Kid by J.E. Sunde on Shapes That Kiss the Lips of God (J.E. Sunde)
  • 11:44am Still My Pet by Teenage Moods on Rosebuds
  • 11:45am Keep It Rockin' by Barbara Jean on The Great Escape
  • 11:49am Talkn' Funplex Blues by Bellwether on The Stinging Nettles (Rosa Records)
  • 11:52am Burn Me Through by Sun Gods To Gamma Rays on Daytrotter Studio 11/14/2014
  • 11:56am Misbehave by The 4onthefloor on Daytrotter Studio 7/29/2015
  • 11:59am Paul Is Dead by The Poison Control Center on MaximumAmesTV Live Session - Unreleased
You must be signed in to post comments.